B2B communication and EDI interface

Speed up your business collaboration with OFTP, OFTP2 and in the near future with AS2 and SFTP via ISDN, TCP/IP and the internet according to international standards. Expand your data communication with flexible and intuitive features for creating, managing and processing EDI messages.

!MC5 - OFTP, OFTP2, EDI converter and more

!MC5 Logo

!MC5 is setting new benchmarks for B2B communications and Enterprise Application Integration (EAI). Support of established communication standards (OFTP, OFTP2, including ENGDAT and ENGPART support, and more) as well as processing and conversion of EDI data (eg. UN/EDIFACT, VDA, ASC X12, XML) connects your individual business software to the outside world.

A modular architecture, ability for complete automatation, easy installation and an intuitive user experience mark !MC5 as one of the most powerful and cost-efficient solution for your B2B requirements.

Our ultimate goal is to provide our customers the best solution for their business success. For us this means reliable, cost effective and easy to use software as well as professional support and continuous enhancements of our products.

Learn more

Odette MC, Odette MC CAD, EDI-Convert Standalone

!MC5 replaces our widely used products Odette MC, Odette MC CAD and EDI-Convert Standalone. Support for those legacy products as well as additional modules and addons are still available but limited.

!MC5 offers many improvements compared to its predecessors and we strongly recommend to upgrade to the new version: !MC5 improves setup, configuration and maintenance: More powerful certificate management, extended protocols, integrated update notification and installation are just some of the noew features in !MC5.

Learn more about new features in !MC5.

Kommunikationssoftware und EDI-Schnittstelle

Steigern sie ihre geschäftliche Zusammenarbeit per OFTP, OFTP2 und demnächst AS2 und SFTP über ISDN, TCP/IP und dem Internet gemäß internationalen Standards. Erweitern Sie Ihre Datenkommunikation mit flexiblen und intuitiven Funktionen zur Erstellung, Verwaltung und Bearbeitung von EDI-Nachrichten.

!MC5 - OFTP, OFTP2, EDI-Konverter und mehr

!MC5 Logo

Unsere Software !MC5 setzt Maßstäbe bei Datenaustausch nach gängigen Standards (OFTP, OFTP2, u.m.), Unterstützung für die Übertragung von CAD/CAM-Daten (ENGDAT, ENGPART), Verarbeitung und Konvertierung von EDI-Daten (UN/EDIFACT, VDA, ASC X12, u.m) und der flexiblen Anbindung individueller Unternehmenssoftware an die Außenwelt.

Ein stark modularer Aufbau, zertifizierte OFTP2-Unterstützung, vollständige Automatisierungsmöglichkeiten, einfache Einrichtung und intuitive Bedienung machen !MC5 zur effektiven und kostengünstigen Schnittstelle für die spezifischen Anforderungen Ihrer B2B-Kommunikation.

Unser höchstes Ziel ist es unseren Kunden professionelle Anwendungen für ihren Unternehmenserfolg bereitzustellen. Dies bedeutet verlässliche, kostengünstige und einfach zu bedienende Software-Produkte.

 

Mehr

Odette MC, Odette MC CAD, EDI-Convert Standalone

!MC5 löst unsere beliebten Produkte Odette MC, Odette MC CAD sowie EDI-Convert Standalone ab. Eingeschränkter Support und Erweiterungsmöglichkeiten für diese Produkte sind selbstverständlich weiterhin verfügbar.

!MC5 bietet deutliche Verbesserungen gegenüber seinen Vorgängern, die für den Umstieg auf die neue Version sprechen: Einrichtung, Wartung und Bedienung sind noch einfacher als zuvor. Vereinfachte Zertifikatsverwaltung, erweiterte Protokollierung aller Abläufe und eine integrierte Update-Funktion sind nur einige der Neuerungen in !MC5.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Neuerungen in !MC5.